Fine And Faith Silver Jewelry Online Store Reviews Page 1

17 August, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace Icon Kazan Theotokos Mother of God Mary 035

Wonderful vintage icon charm. Absolutely beautiful and thankful that I can get an authentic Orthodox icon like this. Thank you.

eBay review

17 August, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Cross Pendant Crucifix Prayer Grapevine Grapes Pattern 540

Fast shipping; excellent condition; buy with full confidence & support Ukraine!

eBay review

14 August, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Cross Pendant Necklace Crucifix Prayer Text Filigree CZ 589

Item is beautiful , shipping worked out great especially with the uncertain circumstances, Will do business again. May God Bless you and your country!!!

eBay review

09 August, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Cross Pendant Necklace Crucifix Celtic Knot Pattern Text 985

It is smaller than I was expecting, but it the perfect size to go with my Italian horn. My dad was Italian and my mother was sort Irish. I scanned through many crucifixes and this one touched my heart and when I found out where it was made, it made it extra special. I pray for your country daily and hope it ends soon!! You and your family take care and you can contact me at anytime and let me know how things are going. May God bless you and provide for you in every way. All my love!!

eBay review

01 August, 2022

925 Sterling Silver 375 Gold Ring Band US Size 7.0 Lord's Prayer Our Father 164

Great eBay Seller! Fast & prompt! Thank you!

eBay review

31 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring US size 5 Black Cat Kitten Green Eyes Ukrainian 825

Arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I love it! Thanks so much!

eBay review

29 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring Band US sz 8.5 Openwork Filigree CZ Stones Waves 923

Amazing seller! Spot on with description and delivery!!! Extremely happy with seller and my purchase!!!!! Would TOTALLY purchase from this seller again!!!!

eBay review

 

24 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver 375 Gold Shield Pendant Saint Michael Archangel Guardian 140

Finish

eBay review

 

23 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Cross Pendant Crucifix Mother Mary Holy Spirit Dove 913

The item was very well packaged. Good S&H. Good communications.

eBay review

21 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Cross Pendant Oxidized Church Faith Ukrainian Jewelry 365

19 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Men's Ring Band US size 12.0 Black Cubic Zirconia Stones 280

Thanks

eBay review

18 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring Band US size 6.25 Cross Faith Ukrainian Jewelry 254

They arrived today, well packaged, very cool jewelry, thanks!!

eBay review

18 July, 2022

SOLID 925 Sterling Silver Ring Band US size 10.75 Swan Bird Wings Filigree 187

18 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver 375 Gold Cross Pendant Old Believers Wood Pattern Prayer 478

18 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Necklace Simple Cross Pendant Grabule Dots Pattern Gift 974

They arrived today, well packaged, excellent quality, thanks!

eBay review

18 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring Signet US Size 13.75 14 Maltese Cross Prayer Text 514

They arrived today, well packaged, amazing they got here, I'm so pleased, keep fighting for your freedom!!

eBay review

13 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace Icon Kazan Theotokos Mother of God Mary 376

Positive experience. Thank you

eBay review

13 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring Sz 8.25 Cross Prayer Inscription Ukrainian Jewelry 587

Absolutely perfect very beautiful i love it. Thank you so much

eBay review

13 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring Band US Sz 8.75 Prayer Inscription Faith Church God 880

Absolutely perfect very beautiful i love it. Thank you so much

eBay review

11 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Locket Pendant Icon Mother God Mary Old Believers Cross 295

Great!

eBay review

06 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Cross Pendant Necklace Eye of Omniscience Trefoil Design 901

thank you item as descripted and pictured beautiful cross

eBay review

06 July, 2022

875 SOLID Silver Ring Band US size 10.25 Marquise Filigree Openwork Granule 094

thank you item as descripted and pictured beautiful ring

eBay review

06 July, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring Size 8.25 Cross Prayer Inscription God Save Protect 122

22 June, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Icon Pendant Medal Saint Panteleimon Healer Prayer Text 471

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Very meaningful. Top quality and surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend this seller.

eBay review

15 June, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring Band US size 9.75 Stone Prayer Text God Cross Faith 245

Arrived. Satisfied.

eBay review

06 June, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Pendant Mother of God Mary Unfading Bloom Eternal Flower 949

I continue to do business with you guys and every time you are absolutely fantastic. The quality of your sterling silver, the customer service, and the overall experience is phenomenal. Thank you for the amazing experience, I definitely will continue to do business with you guys!

eBay review

31 May, 2022

925 Sterling Silver Ring Signet US Size 11.25 Cross Prayer Text Stones 991

Reviews Page 1

go to reviews page

1 ~ ~ 2 ~ ~ 3 ~ ~ 4 ~ ~ 5 ~  ~ 6 ~ ✚ ~ 7 ~~ 8 ~~ 9 ~ ✚ ~10

English en