Reviews Page 6

03 Jan, 2020
Thank you so much for your great customer service! Highly recommend!
08 Jan, 2020
Arrived safely! Thank you so much!
 28 Dec, 2019
Como siempre encantado con la compra. Es una cruz preciosa.
24 Jan, 2020
This purchase never reached me but I’m giving it 5 stars bc the sellers attempt to rectify this problem was beyond amazing. She was determined to find the cause which ultimately led to a full refund. Thank you Ekaterina for all you did in trying to stay on top of this. You are a wonderful seller to work with and I will most certainly return in the future. God Bless!
19 Jan, 2020
A+++ I love this ring So beautiful! Thanks
18 Dec, 2019
Somptueuse médaille d'après l'icône de la Trinité, parfaitement fidèle à la descrption. L'envoi est soigneusement suivi par la boutique pour qu'il parvienne à bon port. Je recommande chaleureusement les visites et achats sur cette boutique qui propose des trésors !
17 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, Beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you!
17 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, Beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you!
03 Dec, 2019
L'anello è splendido e rispecchia esattamente la foto e la descrizione. Imballato con molta cura. Spedizione super veloce. Ekaterina è gentilissima. Graditissima la calamita in omaggio, già sul mio frigo. Sono stracontenta! Tutto veramente super.
28 Nov, 2019
The cross arrived safely & is as beautiful as the pictures. Thank you for the speedy delivery!

07 Dec, 2019
Excellent!
21 Nov, 2019
I am so happy with this purchase. The ring is beautiful. Quick and neat delivery. Message in French. Perfect. I will come back for sure! Thank you
26 Nov, 2019
This religious pendant is just beautiful. I love this store. Very fast shipping from Ukraine. Thankyou Ekaterina so much.
26 Nov, 2019
Beautiful Orthodox cross. Fast shipping with nice packaging that included a personal note. Thanks for the excellent transaction.
02 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, Beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you!
02 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, Beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you!
02 Dec, 2019
Thank you for taking care of Blessing for me.
02 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, Beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you!
02 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, Beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you!
02 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, Beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you!
02 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, Beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you!
20 Nov, 2019
Perfect transaction! Beautiful piece. Thank you.
 16 Dec, 2019
Love this ring! Will be buying something else in the future, for sure! Unique, high quality jewelry from this seller. Good communication.
03 Dec, 2019
Lovely ring! Arrived earlier than expected!
01 Nov, 2019
Shipped fast. Incredibly beautiful cross, better than pictured. I love it!
01 Nov, 2019
Thank you for having my lovely cross blessed!
17 Oct, 2019
J'ai acheté deux très beaux objets qui me sont parvenus dans un délai très court et très soigneusement ambales. ..Je recommande chaleureusement cette boutique et j'adresse un grand BRAVO au vendeur...
17 Oct, 2019
J'ai acheté deux très beaux objets qui me sont parvenus dans un délai très court et très soigneusement ambales. ..Je recommande chaleureusement cette boutique et j'adresse un grand BRAVO au vendeur...
24 Oct, 2019
Wonderful cross, good price, very quick international shipping to the USA. Thank you!
28 Oct, 2019
Delicate and beautiful ring, carefully packaged and reliably shipped. Excellent communications with the shop owner, as usual (I am a returning customer) -- such a wonderful seller and shop!
23 Oct, 2019
I received the item today. Thank you
18 Oct, 2019
I bought several pieces from this shop. They were all really detailed and beautiful pieces. Pendents were clearly photographed against the ruler so I knew exactly the size I was getting. This shop is also very prompt at responding to my questions and dispatched my order quickly.... with lovley hand written note
18 Oct, 2019
I bought several pieces from this shop. They were all really detailed and beautiful pieces. Pendents were clearly photographed against the ruler so I knew exactly the size I was getting. This shop is also very prompt at responding to my questions and dispatched my order quickly.... with lovley hand written note
06 Oct, 2019
This is my second purchase!! Love the details on this beautiful cross! Shipping was fast. Thank you so much.
08 Oct, 2019
Very nice pendant but extremely tiny !
08 Oct, 2019
Nice !
02 Dec, 2019
What a gorgeous pendant! I am so happy to have my dear St. Nicholas with me at all times; I wear it with my cross on a silver chain. This pendant is lovely -- not too heavy, but thick enough to be substantial. I love it.
26 Nov, 2019
I love my new Hamsa pendant-charm. A perfect size to go with the four other charms on my neck chain. Seller was very nice, communicative, and the price for my Hamsa pendant charm was very reasonable.
 
02 Oct, 2019
It's perfect! I love it. Came quickly. Thank you very much!!
25 Sep, 2019
Nicely detailed crucifix, solid and strong, delicate but clearly made to last. Arrived to US in ten days, tracked shipping, sent immediately. Thank you for the gift and the thoughtful personal note. Excellence in every aspect of experience.
26 Sep, 2019
Such amazing detail for a small pendant. Beautiful and a good price. It was also packaged very well.
19 Sep, 2019
Thank you so much for the extra love and care that was put into the packaging of the item! It is perfect, exactly as pictured!
21 Sep, 2019
Lovely little cross - arrived very quickly - well packaged and very nice seller - would buy from this shop again xxxx
15 Sep, 2019
Just arrived today. It is PERFECT! I love it and I will not take it off. Thank you.I do most honestly recommend this very warm and kind seller.
 11 Sep, 2019
Absolutely in love! 😍
09 Sep, 2019
Gorgeous! Shipping didn’t take very long at all, and all of the rings I ordered are stunning! Thank you so much.
10 Sep, 2019
Absolutely beautiful ring, I put it on and it fit perfectly, makes me happy to look at its craftsmanship. Thank you. Best regards, Karen
20 Nov, 2019
Son absolutely loves his ring,Beautiful craftsmanship,highly recommend!

19 Nov, 2019

 

Very cute and unique earrings! Very good quality and reasonably priced. Clever use of recycled packaging that allowed the earrings to ship safely and securely across the world. Thank you very much!


07 Nov, 2019
Love, love, love it.
23 Oct, 2019
Perfect transaction, love these and will use this seller again!
05 Nov, 2019
Thank you for shipping this charm so carefully! I love it!! So sweet!! Thank you very much!!!
Oct 18, 2019
Good quality silver pendant. Highly recommended shop :)
Oct 2, 2019
This is a lovely bracelet, and just the shade of green that is my favorite. It arrived safe and sound and well-protected.
Sep 30, 2019
Die Kette ist wunderschön und dazu noch der Stein des Sternzeichen Jungfrau 3. Dekade
Sep 13, 2019
I love it, Thank You.
 
Sep 26, 2019
Good solid silver earrings, lovely design. Ordered a pendant as well. Highly recommended seller. I bought 3 items from this seller. Красивые серьги, не выглядят дешевыми :) Получив серьги, я еще докупила кулончик. Моя не первая покупка у Екатерины. Очень рекомендую. Спасибо.
04 Sep, 2019
Wow.. I got the ring in less than a week and I really like the ring!! Thank you!! 
03 Sep, 2019
Received my beautiful crucifix today! I am very pleased! Thank you so much. I will be ordering from you again soon.
05 Sep, 2019
I love it and it arrived very quickly. I would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.
17 Sep, 2019
This is really beautiful! I was so happy with this purchase. I definitely would recommend this shop. Thank you! 😊
09 Sep, 2019
Love this SOLID 925 Sterling Silver Key Charm Pendant!!! It's beautiful! Thank you!!! :)
07 Sep, 2019
Beautiful detailed ring, many thanks
10 Sep, 2019
I am very happy about my pendant. It's so cute. That's very nice of you sending a note that you appreciate your new costumers. And you wrote to me in French. It's a 100% on everything trust shipping and more. Je te remercie beaucoup de la lettre de votre appreciation apres de vos clients. Vous meritez 100% de vos services
02 Sep, 2019
Very lovely vintage crucifix, arrived in ten days to US, shipped promptly. Thanks so much!
02 Sep, 2019
Exquisite, detailed crucifix, in fine vintage condition. Immediate air mail shipping with arrival to USA in ten days. Happy to recommend this seller!
02 Sep, 2019
Beautiful little cross, nicer than described. Friendly and polite seller who shipped promptly via air mail. Arrived in ten days to USA. Thank you! Would definitely purchase from seller again.
02 Sep, 2019
Happy to have this pretty medal, thank you - can be somewhat difficult to find here. Arrived in ten days to USA. Very nice and efficient seller, recommended.
09 Nov, 2015
30 Aug, 2019
JUST PERFECT! This is exactly what I was looking for. It fits great, looks great and the prayer is just perfect. Thank you for offering this. з миром, Deacon Chuck

20 Jul, 2015

Reviews Page 6

go to reviews page

1 ~ ~ 2 ~ ~ 3 ~ ~ 4 ~ ~ 5 ~  ~ 6 ~ ✚ ~ 7 ~~ 8 ~~ 9

English en