Reviews Page 8

19 Mar, 2019
The ring is perfect, I love it. It arrived 3/18/19. Thank you very much!
02 Mar, 2019
Beautiful thank you so much
10 Mar, 2019
This vintage pendant is so beautiful. Packed well. Took around 3 weeks from the Ukraine. Thankyou so much.
05 Mar, 2019
Received these earrings today, and I am very happy and impressed! The earrings are beautiful, unique, high quality, and the seller was nothing short of fabulous! Very professional, thorough, honest, and courteous, and even included a nice hand written note! Seller even created a video to most effectively answer a question for me. I could not be more pleased, and would not hesitate to recommend and buy again! Pure excellence.
Mar 5, 2019
Item was securely packaged with a handwritten note of gratitude, and shipping time from Ukraine was good. The pendant is as described and is very nice. Thanks!
04 Mar, 2019
Very nice ring...It arrived quickly from Ukraine in good condition. Ekaterina is very kind and thoughtful
16 Feb, 2019
Absolutely adore it! It actually matches a necklace that I've owned for years. It will be a permanent fixture on my hand for a long time to come!
21 Feb, 2019
First of all - the ring is simply stunning. I also want to express my sincere appreciation to Ekaterina who offered assistance in every possible way and let you know how grateful I am for the whole experience when buying from this shop. I bought the item (ring) 6.2.2019, the item was shipped the next day (7.2.2019) and the securely packed gem arrived (Finland, Europe) 15.2.2019. I could not have been more thrilled when I received the ring and I am beyond happy with it and have no hesitation in recommending this shop to everyone. Thank you Ekaterina for everything, I will be back.
13 Feb, 2019
Thank you so much for this gorgeous cross , the quality of packiging is good and the delivery was fast and the seller is very kind . I highly recommend this shop
26 Feb, 2019
It got here speedy quick. It is just as advertised. Thank you so much!
22 Feb, 2019
Nice ring. Shipping was a lot faster than expected. Thank you.
21 Feb, 2019
Love this ring! The item shipped quickly and was packed nicely. The sizing is a little off. I ordered a 7.25 - it fits more like a 6.75 or maybe a 7.
Feb 18, 2019
Thank you for these lovely earrings - just perfect! And the arrived sooner than expected too. Much appreciated!
Jan 29, 2019
Very Beautiful earrings SOLID 925 Sterling Silver Rose Gold Plated Real Round Bright Red Pink RUBY.
Jan 29, 2019
l Very beautiful SOLID Silver Rose Gold Plated Round Bright Red Pink RUBY Corundum Earrings.
Feb 11, 2019
pretty and original pendant from a highly professional dealer
23 Jan, 2019
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und eine sehr freundliche Shop Inhaberin. Sehr zu empfehlen und ich würde bei ihr jederzeit wieder gerne bestellen.
24 Jan, 2019
This is a nice piece.
12 Jan, 2019
Super quick shipping and such a lovel peice.
07 Jan, 2019
LOVE THE MEDAL! Super Seller!
07 Jan, 2019
*****SUPER SELLER +++ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*****
07 Jan, 2019
*****SUPER SELLER +++ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*****
07 Jan, 2019
*****SUPER SELLER +++ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*****
28 Dec, 2018
Very nice ring, the stone is really beautiful :) I think it is an uvarovit stone from the Urals.
20 Jan, 2019
I highly recommend this shop. I have purchased at least 6 large sterling silver cross pendants and each one was exactly as shown in the pictures. In my opinion, the pictures did not do them justice each one was even more beautiful than the pictures. These are not mass produced, they are authentic vintage cross pendants with a rich history. Ekaterina has always been very gracious and easy to work with. She quickly replies to emails and has always done her best to accommodate my requests. If you are on the fence about whether to make a purchase given the item is coming from the Ukraine...don’t be. I have never experienced any problems with shipping or the authenticity of the item.
24 Dec, 2018
Ring looks very nice in person. Exactly as described. Shipping is also fast and the ring was also neatly packaged. Recommended seller.
19 Dec, 2018
Item is beautiful and arrived quickly. Very well packaged. Seller included a very nice note.
04 Jan, 2019
I love this Crucifix, it's tiny but that's why I wanted it.
04 Jan, 2019
This ring is so pretty and as the picture dictates, love it!
17 Dec, 2018
This is a most excellent piece of jewelry. My fingers will relish it.
06 Dec, 2018
The cross arrived today, I love ist. Thanks a lot.
11 Dec, 2018
Quick international shipping. It arrived within about two weeks, which was better than I was expecting, with a sweet note in English from the seller. Great buy!
14 Dec, 2018
Beautiful pendant - even prettier than the pictures! I love how unique it is. I have discovered some really beautiful pieces in the Ukraine shops. Considerate seller, packed it safely and wrote a lovely note too. Thank you very much! :->
27 Nov, 2018
This lovely silver small cross pendant arrived today. It was packaged very nicely and prompt.
27 Nov, 2018
This beautiful silver cross pendant came today!!
26 Nov, 2018
Lovely Item. Shipped in time (Nov. 7th) but I was out of town and it needed a signature and to be picked up within 15 days so it was almost sent back. Perhaps a signature option would be better.
29 Nov, 2018
Love the locket. Service was wonderful as well.
21 Nov, 2018
Todo perfecto. La Cruz muy bonita. Gracias.
10 Nov, 2018
love the detail in this pendant. safely arrived 31st oct.
01 Nov, 2018
Very beautiful ! Thank you !
15 Nov, 2018
All perfect. The best store
Nov 9, 2018
Definetly uncommon, if not rare ,old silver neck cross,perfectly preserved. Its long inscriptions in both Russian and old Greek, the carved characters and the shape itself give the cross a fascinating aspect . All refer to the long history of the Kievan Monastery of the Caves,where it certainly was created as a St. Markus Monk cult object. Passion and competence of Ekaterina, esquisite seller, alĺowed me to become his fortunate actual possessor. Highly recommendable shop for the Russian religious items searchers.
Oct 16, 2018
Thank you so much for this and cute little note with the package 😆
Oct 31, 2018
Very happy with the two necklaces that arrived. Lovely lady to deal with , very happy to do minor changes, will certainly buy from her again. Kristyna from a land “Down Under”.
05 Oct, 2018
I ordered 3 items from this shop and couldn't be more pleased. The quality and workmanship exceeded my expectations, and the service was superior. I'm sure I'll purchase from this shop again.
02 Oct, 2018
Happy with purchase thank you
25 Oct, 2018
Perfect! I look forward to doing business with this seller in the future!
28 Sep, 2018
Gorgeous product! Fast shipping! Unique and beautiful! Thank you so much!
19 Sep, 2018
I love my beautiful ring. Thank you for the excellent packaging, my ring arrived safely and in good time
19 Sep, 2018
Highly recommended. My ring is both very beautiful and I feel protected too. Many thanks for making this available
28 Aug, 2018
Beautiful Soviet period earrings and arrived in time as expected. The seller was very helpful, to reserve the item until I got the payment details sorted. Very pleased that I was able to buy exactly the ones I wanted. Greetings from Estonia.
03 Oct, 2018
Perfect!
Sep 13, 2018
Thank you for this most beautiful stone, it shipped very fast too.
Aug 6, 2018
great shipping + great ring
Aug 6, 2018
Excellent shop! Good communication with seller and such a beautiful ring.
03 Aug, 2018
Highly detailed and beautiful silver pendant. Will definitely purchase from this seller, again. Thanks.
 
Jul 28, 2018
Great seller. Communication, shipping, product description and quality were all top notch.
Jun 28, 2018
    Was a little bit worried about ordering since it was coming from Ukraine(I’m in the us) but my order was processed quickly; in about 24 hours. It took 2 weeks to get delivered. I could not have been happier with my purchase! It was even more gorgeous than pictured. And the shop owner was incredible, she kept me updated throughout the process and touched base to make sure it arrived promptly. She even put a handwritten note in the package :)
03 Aug, 2018
Great ring. Thank you so much. Sorry for late feedback, I forgot about it. Will be checking your shop at times :)
27 Jul, 2018
Great ring!!!! I love it! The ring is better condition than I even though. My size! Very happy! Thanks so much!
27 Jul, 2018
Good ring. A little big but it's my fault. Condition is fine. Love it! Thanks!
19 Jul, 2018
Very nice Russian cross and arrived in fast time.
12 Jul, 2018
A beautiful piece of artwork, lot of detail in such a small cross. Simply amazing, I recommend anyone who's looking for a cross to check this seller!
10 Jul, 2018
Was hesitant to purchase outside the US however seller took picture of item and gave me a tracking number, easy to follow :) ....great communication, item arrived less than 2 weeks.....item as described.....Hope to and would purchase again ....Nice to find something beautiful in another place in the world .... Thank you so much.
04 Jul, 2018
This cross is so beautiful and is so well-made. I am very impressed, and I am totally in love with this item. The store owner was excellent communication, and handles all items with care. Shipping took exactly 14 days to arrive from Ukraine to Australia, which is I highly recommend this seller and her items. Thank you so much!
Jun 8, 2018
Item exactly as described and arrived in good condition in a timely manor.
Jun 17, 2018
Love my bracelet. I wear it almost every single day. Thank you!!!
14 May, 2018
I absolutely love this ring- so unique and at such a great price! I can’t take it off! And the customer service was phenomenal.
09 Nov, 2015
04 May, 2018
If I had only waited one more day! It came in yesterday. Thank you for all your assistance. 😇 God Bless!

20 Jul, 2015

Reviews Page 8

go to reviews page

1 ~ ~ 2 ~ ~ 3 ~ ~ 4 ~ ~ 5 ~  ~ 6 ~ ✚ ~ 7 ~~ 8 ~~ 9

English en