Reviews Page 9

May 4, 2018
Very nice earrings, as described and I basically knew what I was buying :) Thank you.
Apr 28, 2018
Beautiful Brooch! Shipped fast and carefully packaged. Thank you very much!
Apr 27, 2018
Soooooooo Beautiful! Great craftsmanship!!! Lovely stone!!! Thank you very much!
Apr 17, 2018
As pictured. Reliable seller. Thank you so much!
Apr 24, 2018
Lovely earrings! Excellent customer service! Thank you very much!!!
31 Mar, 2018
It's beautiful and arrived safely on Wednesday. Thank you.
31 Mar, 2018
Perfect, very satisfied, good packaging and fast delivery The item is really pretty and very good quality. I really recommend this seller. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
09 Mar, 2018
Great pendant, good shipping time, nice personal note from the shop owners :)
16 Mar, 2018
Just received this ring today, but it had a long way to come from. Perfect fit and love the unique setting. Thank you.
27 Feb, 2018
Perfect, very satisfied, good packaging and fast delivery The item is really pretty and very good quality. I really recommend this seller. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
27 Feb, 2018
Perfect, very satisfied, good packaging and fast delivery The item is really pretty and very good quality. I really recommend this seller. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
21 Feb, 2018
Got this today, it was a long time coming but worth the wait!! I love it. Great communication with this shop!!!! Would buy from them again! Happy shopper!!!
03 Feb, 2018
Item was just as described, Excellent workmanship, the owner was very good to work with and shipping was within a reasonable time frame, thank you- we will be doing business in the future
19 Jan, 2018
Thanks a lot, the pendant is beautiful.
21 Feb, 2018
Beautiful, authentic vintage crucifix - thank you!
20 Jan, 2018
Absolutely stunning cross. Exactly as picture showed. Solid and unique. Will definitely shop again! Thank you
13 Mar, 2018
This is lovely, thank you
13 Mar, 2018
Nice and beautiful <3 <3
Feb 7, 2018
Thank you! A beautiful pendant. It’s just as posted.
10 Dec, 2017
Beautiful, beautiful little piece, lovingly packed and shipped. Very happy :)
05 Dec, 2017
Perfect thank
02 Feb, 2018
Beautiful necklace. Excellent quality and good communication from the seller. Thank you.
Jan 31, 2018
Love the ring! So pretty! Great communication from the seller on shipping! Will buy from again!
Dec 12, 2017
Very high quality, arrived fast. Lovely item Thanks!
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you for the goods, the beautiful product
12 Nov, 2017
Unique cross, fast & safe shipping, package received quickly and super carefully packed. Thank you from a returning customer!
16 Oct, 2017
I LOVE the authentic solid sterling silver crucifixes you provide for my designs
Mar 28, 2017
Love!! Fast shipping and great service.
28 Aug, 2017
aretes sencillos a un precio razonable
29 Aug, 2017
Cute little hand written note with purchase.
10 Aug, 2017
Great vintage sterling silver devotional medal/icon, fast delivery to the US, thank you and 5 stars from a returning customer!
04 Jul, 2017
The pendant is so very exquisite! I enjoyed the ingenuity of the 'Hand Made' packaging & note. Shipping was next day due to time zone difference. Extremely pleased indeed!
04 Jul, 2017
The pendant is everything I expected and shall suit it's need nicely! Item shipped along with other piece. Smiles all around!
27 Jun, 2017
Very beautiful ring that is beyond my expectations. Thanks for the kind service.
27 Jun, 2017
merci bien reçu, rapidement, le médaillon est parfaitement conforme à la description
08 Jun, 2017
Beautiful vintage pendant -- I love it! Excellent communication and customer service! Great price, absolutely supersonic shipping from Ukraine to U.S., and secure packaging -- I'm extremely pleased with my purchase!
20 May, 2017
Beautiful crucifix and fast shipping. Thank you!
11 May, 2017
I love my new Cross, very well made and shipped and arrived very quickly. Excellent international seller!
09 May, 2017
Beautiful vintage silver cross, fast shipment to the US, huge thank you from a returning customer!
09 May, 2017
Beautiful vintage silver cross, fast shipment to the US, huge thank you from a returning customer!
09 May, 2017
Beautiful vintage silver cross, fast shipment to the US, huge thank you from a returning customer!
09 May, 2017
Beautiful vintage silver cross, fast shipment to the US, huge thank you from a returning customer!
02 May, 2017
It is absolutely gorgeous! I can't recommend this buyer enough. Fast, timely and the pendant is amazing. Thank you so much.
22 Apr, 2017
I love the workmanship on this piece!!!! Gorgeous! I received very prompt turnaround time from Ekaterina, the artist and notes informing me of shipment. I only wish our postal systems were as prompt as she is! Thank you !!! It arrived safely.
02 Apr, 2017
The pendant and chain I bought is so beautiful, and it shipped so quickly! The customer service was quick and very helpful in answering my questions. 10/10 would recommend this seller to anyone looking for high quality, beautiful jewellery.
27 Apr, 2017
These three crosses are just stunning and I'm delighted with my purchase! The seller is very kind and pleasant to deal with as well. The US Customs Department held them for nearly a month which I have never had happen before but they were easily well worth the wait! Thank you so much, I'm sure I will find more things to buy from you :_)
27 Apr, 2017
These three crosses are just stunning and I'm delighted with my purchase! The seller is very kind and pleasant to deal with as well. The US Customs Department held them for nearly a month which I have never had happen before but they were easily well worth the wait! Thank you so much, I'm sure I will find more things to buy from you :_)
27 Apr, 2017
These three crosses are just stunning and I'm delighted with my purchase! The seller is very kind and pleasant to deal with as well. The US Customs Department held them for nearly a month which I have never had happen before but they were easily well worth the wait! Thank you so much, I'm sure I will find more things to buy from you :_)
28 Mar, 2017
Great % fast service thanks so much
24 Feb, 2017
I am very happy with this piece. It is quite beautiful. The hand written note and packaging was wonderful. I would buy from them again. From Ukraine to Wa state in one piece.
06 Mar, 2017
Very special and uniq item The seller was good to me and very kind Everyone ask me from were I got this special thing Thank you Love and kissess From Israel
03 Mar, 2017
Exactly as pictured, beautiful and perfectly what I wanted. Have been wearing it for a month now and I get so many compliments! Pendant shipped in a padded envelope that came exactly when expected. 10/10 would buy from this store again!
09 Feb, 2017
Beautiful cross, good communication with helpful seller, fast shipping, I would gladly shop here again! :) greetings from Sweden!
09 Feb, 2017
Beautiful sterling silver dark crucifix. Thank you
02 Nov, 2016
Super fast order processing and shipping! Highly detailed and beautiful piece of art. Will definitely purchase from this seller, again. Thanks.
20 Oct, 2016
Ahh, this cross is so much more beautiful in real than the photo shows :) so happy to have it! Courteous shop owner as well :)
31 May, 2016
Beautiful item as described, prompt shipment to the US, carefully packed, 5-star seller!
18 May, 2016
Beautiful item, prompt shipment to the US, carefully packed - will come again to buy more!
18 May, 2016
Beautiful item, prompt shipment to the US, carefully packed - thank you!
18 May, 2016
Beautiful crucifix, prompt shipment to the US, carefully packed - will come again to buy more!
18 May, 2016
Beautiful jewelry item, prompt shipment to the US, carefully packed - highly recommend!
18 May, 2016
Beautiful item, prompt shipment to the US, carefully packed - will come again to buy more!
13 Feb, 2016
well made and very beautiful
12 Jan, 2016
The colors of these pearls are really unusual and very pretty. Love it!! Plus the order arrived fast.
09 Nov, 2015
Pretty and detailed pendant of my favorite saint, very lovely, and happy with another excellent seller. Thank you.

20 Jul, 2015

Love love this pendant 😍thanks!

Reviews Page 9

go to reviews page

1 ~ ~ 2 ~ ~ 3 ~ ~ 4 ~ ~ 5 ~  ~ 6 ~ ✚ ~ 7 ~~ 8 ~~ 9

 

English en