Reviews Page 5

05 Aug, 2020
Thank you looks great at a reasonable price beautiful ring
02 Aug, 2020
Easy transaction, great communication, beautiful pendant, thanks!!
 31 Jul, 2020
Very pleasant transaction. Ring came as described and pictured. Thank you!
30 Jul, 2020
Totally cool ring
27 Jul, 2020
Beautiful ring, pictured perfectly, delivered timely and well padded.
25 Jul, 2020
Absolutely love it! Thank you!
24 Jul, 2020
Beautiful saint medal well crafted high quality
24 Jul, 2020
Arrived, it is perfect and she loved it. Perfect service fast shipment.
23 Jul, 2020
GREAT SELLER!!!!!😃. VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!!!! LOVE ❤️ IT!!!!!!!
14 Jul, 2020
Sehr gut! Weiter so..! Super Danke! Спасибо!
11 Jul, 2020
Very fast and excellent communication. Beautifully designed the crucifix.
04 Jul, 2020
Great looking icon, nicely packaged and very quik arrival. Thank you
03 Jul, 2020
Very nice pendant
28 Jun, 2020
Tutto bene
23 Jun, 2020
These earrings are fabulous. Unusual design, very well made. Thank you so much.
19 Jun, 2020
Excellent! Thank you!
17 Jun, 2020
Thanks! Fast shipping! Love the rings!!!
17 Jun, 2020
Thanks! Fast shipping! Love the rings!!!
17 Jun, 2020
Friendly, helpful seller secure delivery I'm really happy, Thank you very much
16 Jun, 2020
Thank you!
13 Jun, 2020
such a beautiful ring - again, many thanks!
13 Jun, 2020
excellent - many thanks! again a lovely item from you
 02 Jun, 2020
excellent as ever many thanks again! i love this cross - your jewellery's lovely
02 Jun, 2020
Sweet icon pendant of St. Joanna. Arrive quickly on Saturday.
 01 Jun, 2020
Went well
29 May, 2020
Thanks....perfecto. five start*****
25 May, 2020
I love it. Perfect size . I will wear it everyday. Thank you so much!
22 May, 2020
Great! Thank you! AAAAAAA+++++++
22 May, 2020
Great! Thank you! AAAAAAA+++++++
18 May, 2020
This is personal so thank you so much for my pendant medal.
05 May, 2020
It's better than i expected. love it. Thanks!
15 May, 2020
Beautiful piece of jewelry.
29 Apr, 2020
Very pleased , just as described, and was received in a timely manner.
17 Feb, 2020
Looks exactly as on picture. Great communications as well.
22 Feb, 2020
nice quality of item seller is very responsible fast delivery
11 Feb, 2020
Just as described, thank you so much. Fast postage & clear communication ❤️
11 Feb, 2020
Love these rings - they’re just as described. The seller is lovely too. Thank you x
16 Feb, 2020
Lovely ring - arrived fast and was well wrapped with personal message from seller
 
10 Feb, 2020
Beautiful and excellent quality piece. Will buy from this seller again.
28 Mar, 2020
I like it a lot.
06 Feb, 2020
Love it!!!!
12 Feb, 2020
I absolutely love it! It came fairly quickly considering the distance. The seller was great, they sent me a message with all the shipping information. I could not be any happier with my ring!
25 Jan, 2020
The item arrived today. It's beautiful, but much smaller than I expected.
18 Feb, 2020
Absolutely love this! Was looking for one when I was in Russia but could not find one that I liked so was delighted when I found this. Well packaged and a lovely handwritten message. Dispatch and shipping (especially when I live in the U.K.) were quick! Дякую ❤️
20 Jan, 2020
As with the first medal I purchased it's beautiful...a Scapular. Lovely detailing and bright silver color 
22 Jan, 2020
Beautiful pendant! I love it! Thank you very much!

 
22 Jan, 2020
Great seller! The pendant is beautiful! Thank you very much!
24 Jan, 2020
I planned to wear it on a longer 24 inch chain, but it was dainty enough it looked good on a shorter chain as well.

22 Jan, 2020

Great quality, I Love it!!!!!

22 Jan, 2020
Great quality, I Love it!!!
22 Jan, 2020
Great quality, I Love it!!!
22 Jan, 2020
Great quality, I Love it!!!
22 Jan, 2020
Great quality, I Love it!!!

13 Jan, 2020
La bague est encore plus belle que sur la photo L’expédition a été très rapide et le paquet parfaitement emballé avec un joli mot écrit à la main et des remerciements ... toutes ces choses qui se perdent !!! Je recommande chaleureusement !!!!
20 Apr, 2020
So happy with my new icon
25 Feb, 2020
Delivered 25 February. Thank you. Gorgeous earrings. Please, send me your website to see more.
 
14 Feb, 2020
Bought this item as a gift for my son.I was not disappointed by his reaction,he LOVED it! A beautifully crafted item with a very intricate design of high quality.I would highly recommend buying from this store as transactions are very fast and easy...items are well packed(also received a lovely not from the seller) very fair priced and prompt delivery
 26 Jan, 2020
I would highly recommend purchasing Quick easy transaction. Arrived on time and well packaged. Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship.I purchased this for my sons birthday and he loves it! Sizes are accurate as it fits perfectly Thanks so much :)
13 Feb, 2020
Good communication. Quick, tracked delivery, the ring is just as in the photo and sizing is accurate. Thanks!
 06 Feb, 2020
It is a small but very beautiful ring and it gives me pleasure, so thank you!
11 Feb, 2020
Very beautiful ring! Shipped super fast w/ no issues.
18 Jan, 2020
Hello ! Your package arrived in excellent time and condition ! The medal is beautifully made and is a very special gift for a sister who has great veneration for Apostle Andrew and she will love it very much ! A great purchase from a great seller. Great service. Thank you very much and all the best.
18 Jan, 2020
Hello ! Your package arrived in excellent time and condition. I love this precious medal of the Guardian Angel with the little child ! A beautifully made medal with a very special meaning. A great purchase from a great seller. Great service. Thank you very much and all the best.
18 Jan, 2020
Very fast delivery, lovely note and a little extra gift. Very happy! Thank you!
 07 Jan, 2020
Beautiful ring fits to size !
03 Jan, 2020
Amazing quality! Great customer service! Super fast delivery! Highly recommend!
03 Jan, 2020
Amazing quality! Great customer service! Super fast delivery! Highly recommend!
03 Jan, 2020
Amazing quality! Great customer service! Super fast delivery! Highly recommend!
09 Nov, 2015
03 Jan, 2020
Amazing quality! Great customer service! Super fast delivery! Highly recommend!

20 Jul, 2015

Reviews Page 5

go to reviews page

1 ~ ~ 2 ~ ~ 3 ~ ~ 4 ~ ~ 5 ~  ~ 6 ~ ✚ ~ 7 ~~ 8 ~~ 9

English en