Reviews Page 7

20 Aug, 2019
I received this beautiful charms quickly and love this! Shop owner is very kindly, thank you so much:) Спасибо большое:))
23 Aug, 2019
Beautiful! Just as represented in the photo.
 28 Aug, 2019
Beautiful and just as described! Thank you so much!
13 Aug, 2019
Un anillo muy bello. Como siempre muy satisfecho con la compra.
17 Aug, 2019
Beautiful, dainty and meaningful! Carefully packaged, excellent communication and a wonderful seller/shop! Hope to purchase from you again!
02 Aug, 2019
Such a beautiful pendant & it arrived faster than I thought it would! Thank you for wrapping it so safe!! I would absolutely order from this shop again. Thank you!
13 Aug, 2019
This purchase was an awesome experience! I piece arrived within the timeframe and was exactly as pictured. I am definitely going to use their shop again! And I would recommend to anyone!
13 Aug, 2019
I love this little delicate crown!!! Thank you!!! :)
12 Aug, 2019
This set is so beautiful. It shipped quickly and it was very nicely packaged. I am very pleased with my purchase.
12 Aug, 2019
This set is so beautiful. It shipped quickly and it was very nicely packaged. I am very pleased with my purchase.
24 Jul, 2019
My god; this was the most lustrous ring and equally beautiful hand written note I have ever received. I love you guys & you’re the only ones who got it to me in time. The most important item I needed before this Saturday. God bless your store. 5 STARS is not enough 10 STARS!!!
05 Aug, 2019
Thank you ! The ring is awesome ,look is fantastic and the ring is the right size. Very good service. Well packed. Super happy 100% Thank you so much. Anne. (received the ring on 01/08/2019). Thank you for the nice note you wrote.
26 Jul, 2019
Great service. Shipped quickly and safely. I will definitely shop here again!
27 Jul, 2019
Many thanks, Ekaterina, with the stunning cross and the efficent and frendly service. I could not be happier with this exquisite little cross. It was exactly what i was looking for. The item was very well packaged and protected. Surprisingly fast and easy international shipment. Excellent buying experience ! I wholeheartedly recommend the owner of this shop to everyone.
18 Jul, 2019
Beautiful. Very happy with this purchase!
23 Jul, 2019
A beautiful ring, just as described. I'm delighted!
19 Jul, 2019
Como siempre muy satisfecho con el artículo y el vendedor. 100% recomendable.
24 Jul, 2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful Crucifix ring...it fits my ring perfectly and was also a very reasonable price. It can be for decoration and is also a rosary ring that can be used for praying as well. I great investment. I love it!
12 Jul, 2019
Excellent ring, well packed and fast shipping. Many thanks! :)
10 Jul, 2019
Lovely ring , just as in the photo. Arrived quickly with tracked delivery and excellent communication and customer service .
03 Jul, 2019
Stunning!
09 Jul, 2019
This holy medal of Saint Joanna was exquisite! The quality, weight and size were exactly what I was searching for. It was perfect to pair with my cross that I wear daily. The medal was sent very quickly and carefully packaged. It will truly be a blessing to me. Don’t hesitate to purchase from this wonderful seller!
06 Jul, 2019
Just what I was looking for! Fast shipping!
01 Jul, 2019
It is a real precious and refined piece of religious silverware jewelry. Thanks so much.
27 Jun, 2019
Muy contento. Rapidez en la atención del pedido y en el envío. Artículo perfecto.
27 Jun, 2019
Muy contento. Me gustan los vendedores que se preocupan de cada detalle y este es uno de ellos.
22 Jul, 2019
Very nice item! Thank you! 
05 Jul, 2019
Wonderful necklace. Thorough description of item, and it is exactly as described. Condition of necklace even exceeded my expectations. Great service. I'm absolutely satisfied, and will visit shop again.
18 Jun, 2019
It's a very nice piece thank you!!!
15 Jun, 2019
Absolutely beautiful!!
17 Jun, 2019
Absolutely beautiful!!! Just what I was searching for. The medal is high quality with beautiful detail. Exactly as pictured and described! I was so pleased with the product and impressed with how quick shipping was. I will definitely buy from the seller again! Thank You!
27 Jun, 2019
It arrived yesterday and my husband loved it so much! It is beautiful,was well wrapped and came with a thoughtful note. Thank you!
13 Jun, 2019
A truly wonderful seller! The item was shipped the next day and arrived in 10 days! It was very nicely and securely packaged and arrived in a great condition, even better than described! I will definitely keep an eye on other beautiful items this store has!
31 May, 2019
Love this chain. Just what I needed. Excellent service. Very prompt and efficient. Arrived in record time. Excellent communication. Great job. Very pleased
09 May, 2019
Ring was just as described. Very pleased with this purchase.
04 May, 2019
Beautiful little pendant of adorable monkey!! I love it!!! Thank you!!
18 Jun, 2019
Wow. I honestly didn't expect it to be so large, which is always tricky with the ruler, until I see the piece. It is also so beautiful with lovely details and stone decorations. The depiction is very delicate which is why I chose it out of all Scorpio pedants available. The packaging and the kindness of the seller only added to a wonderful experience. Thank you very much!
13 Jun, 2019
Lovely cross. Quickly shipped to US. Customer service was spot on. It felt as if they were delivering it themselves. A lovely note came with the cross. Such a nice touch. Definitely one of my favorite sellers:) Thank you again and God Bless.

Jun 6, 2019
J'ai reçu le collier à peine une semaine après l'avoir commandé, dans un joli écrin avec un gentil petit mot en français ! Il est presque plus beau que sur la photo, je suis donc très satisfaite.
01 Jun, 2019
Absolutely beautiful!! Great seller.
29 May, 2019
My new Cross, shipped out super fast! It’s very detailed and I love it fantastic international seller!
04 Jun, 2019
This ring is so sweet and even lovelier in person than in the photo! The sizing was as described. The ring is a lot finer and more feminine than it looks in the photo. I ordered on May 8 I believe and the ring arrived June 4 to Canada, so the shipping may take a little less than the 4-5 weeks the seller advises!
22 May, 2019
The cross is so beautiful! It is a gift for my sister and I know she will love it.
25 May, 2019
I am very happy with the ring. It was packaged very well and I received it sooner than I thought I would.
 17 May, 2019
Pretty silver miniature of the much larger brass crosses made in the Moscow workshops of Old Believers .Here however the artist has substitued the common flower decoration of the originals with a prayer carved on the back side. Chain also fits perfectly the cross.Transaction,contacts a and shipping all perfect as ever with this high qualified seller.
31 May, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous cross, just perfect!!! Thank you.
31 May, 2019
Another beautifully decorated cross. Love it!!! This is why I keep returning to your shop.
15 May, 2019
The item is beautiful, just like the picture! The package even came with a heartfelt note from the seller thanking me for the purchase. 10/10!
05 Jun, 2019
Fabulous!!! Must prettier in reality <3 Great and fast service as well!!!
May 28, 2019
Highly recommend this shop, both for gorgeous products and superb service. Ordered a beautiful pair vintage Russian earrings, but on receiving them decided they were too petite. The seller had the design in several sizes - and was happy to exchange for a larger pair, doing her utmost to ensure the exchange process went swiftly and smoothly. Would be delighted to shop here again!
06 May, 2019
This made the ring I bought as a gift extra special and it meant a lot to the wearer, thank you very much!
06 May, 2019
A Truly beautiful ring, was bought as a gift and was adored and appreciated greatly, i will not hesitate to buy from here again!
29 Apr, 2019
They are perfect, exactly like the picture and they arrived quite quickly despite the holidays of Easter. I will certainly buy again in this shop in the future. I am so happy 🌙🎇🍑 thank you !
22 Apr, 2019
Perfectly as described, well packaged, fast shipping even with blessing at the Cathedral.
16 Apr, 2019
The quality and detail of this ring is beautiful. Will be buying more from this seller. Wonderful communication and quick shipping. Thank you for the blessing!!!
07 Apr, 2019
The pendant is beautiful and was carefully packaged. I loved the note the seller included. Faster shipping speed than originally told which was a bonus.
 
14 Apr, 2019
It was shipped very fast! The shipper sent me a picture if the package just before sending so that i’d know what to expect! Conversation were sweet and considerate while I waited for the shipment, and When it arrived there was not only the quality ring i’d purchased, but a kind note wrapped around it! The service was amazing and the idem was great quality! WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND!!
28 Mar, 2019
I love my purchase, and 100% recommend this store. They were incredibly kind and helpful. The pendant I bought arrived in a cute package, is of high quality, and is now one of my favorite items.
27 Mar, 2019
This ring is very beautiful, shipped promptly and got it without delay, it is as described by the seller and I am very happy to have it. Five stars well deserved.
14 May, 2019
This is one of the most beautiful crucifixes I have seen! This shop is so lovely to buy from and very responsible about shipping :-) . I have purchased from Made in Ukraine and always received my lovely silver items but once in awhile the US Customs department seems to like to hold onto a random package and that means a delay of up to a month. I've spoken with my local postmaster and was told that nothing can be done to speed things up. At least the items do arrive and I'm especially happy to have this one :-)
Apr 24, 2019
all good and in time.Highly qualified seller
19 Apr, 2019
Very happy with my purchase. Well packaged and excellent seller.
Apr 16, 2019
This is a beautiful and very unique piece. It's diminutive size makes it even cuter. How often do you find bi-color topaz!
21 Mar, 2019
The photo doesn’t do this pendant justice. It is highly polished and intricate but not fragile. It’s a great item and has a special meaning to me personally so I’m very happy. It arrived to the US in less than 3 weeks, so I’m also super happy about that.
26 Mar, 2019
Received the ring today. It is lovely. Spasibo
Mar 21, 2019
I just love this little ring! It is a true red, and it cheers me up every time I look at it!
31 Mar, 2019
So very lovely---& to know that others in the past in Ukraine have worn it too. I love it. Arrived quickly & is in excellent shape. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you. Wendy
Mar 31, 2019
So very lovely, I love it! Arrived quickly & well wrapped for the long journey. As both Sts. Vladimir & Olga brought Christianity to the early Russian people in Kiev more than 1,000 years ago, it would be a loving tribute to them if more icons & medals could be made in their honor. I hope that this may happen soon. Thank you. Wendy
09 Nov, 2015
19 Mar, 2019
Very fast delivery, excellent communication and very nicely made pendant. Highly recommend this seller. Thank you !

20 Jul, 2015

Reviews Page 7

go to reviews page

1 ~ ~ 2 ~ ~ 3 ~ ~ 4 ~ ~ 5 ~  ~ 6 ~ ✚ ~ 7 ~~ 8 ~~ 9

Deutsch de